Current Progress of My Cheat Sheets

I’m just about done with my programming logic cheat sheet. There are some gaps still needing to be filled but I’m taking a break on working on for now it. I’m moving on to filling out my data structures cheat sheet next. My Unix file manipulation cheat sheet is still be hanging since I’ve included my personal resource and most of it would just be a poor repost of it. Plus it would be very big and take forever to put together. That one going to be put together at a snail’s pace.

Leave a Reply

